top of page

GET THE LOOK FOR LESS: Bella Hadid

[PT|ENG]

OLÁ MEUS AMORES!


Em primeiro lugar, desculpem por ter demorado tanto a postar no blog mas com as mudanças e a constante falta de internet quer em bragança quer aqui em casa não tem ajudado nada, espero que esta semana resolva este problema senão vou mudar o dia de lançamento de posts para sábado ou domingo, que vos parece? :)


Desde o último post que a minha vida já deu mil e uma voltas, bem entrei na universidade e sou oficialmente uma caloira do curso Bioanálises e Controlo na Escola Superior de Saúde do IPB! Já tive uma semana cheia de praxes, conheci imensa gente e o ambiente académico é incrivel! As minhas aulas só devem começar assério esta semana por isso desejem-me boa sorte ihihi.


E vocês, entraram na universidade este ano? E em que curso?


Espero que gostem do post de hoje, mais um Get The Look For Less! :)

HELLO GIRLS!

Firstly, sorry for taking so long to post on the blog but with the changes and the constant lack of internet in bragança and here at home hasn't helped me at all, I hope i can solve this problem this week otherwise I will change the day of posting posts for Saturday or Sunday, what do you think? :)

Since the last post that my life has already been a thousand and one laps, I entered the university and I am officially a freshman on Bioanalysis and Control at the School of Health of IPB! I've had a week full of praxes, met lots of people and the academic environment is incredible! My classes should only start this week so wish me good luck ihihi.


And you, do you went to university this year? And in what major?


I hope you like today's post, another Get The Look For Less! :)


HAPPY SHOPPING!

Blusão/ Jacket - STRADIVARIUS

Calças/ Jeans - STRADIVARIUS

Boina/Cap - BERSHKA

Botins/ Boots - BERSHKA

Óculos de Sol/ Sunglasses - H&M

Mala/ Handbag - MANGO

 

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Tumblr Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

bottom of page