top of page

5 THINGS I AM OBSESSED WITH: APPS & NEW TRENDS! #5

[PT|ENG]

OLÁ MEUS AMORES!

Passaram alguns meses desde que partilhei com vocês a minha série habitual, Things I Am Obssesed With, então pensei que como o tempo não está o melhor, decidi criar uma lista de coisas que estou a usar ultimamente e a morrer por comprar! Por isso, espero que aproveitem esta pequena seleção e talvez podiam me dizer quais são as 5 coisas que vocês estão super obcecadas? ;)

HELLO GIRLS!

It’s been months since I’ve shared with you my usual series Things I Am Obsessed With , so I thought now that the weather is not the best, I will better put together a list of things I’m using and obssesing over! So I hope you will enjoy this little selection of mine and maybe you can even let me know what are the 5 things you are currently obsessed about? ;)

1. Apps: Garny & Pinterest

Garny: O melhor aplicativo para todas que querem um bom feed de instagram, este aplicativo ajuda-te a organizá-lo. É tão fácil agora!


The best app for everybody who wants a good instagram feed, this app helps you to organize it. It's so easy now!


Pinterest: Uma obsessão recente, que eu acho que veio para ficar. Estou realmente interessada nesta rede social, é mesmo boa! Aconselho a todas as bloggers que partilhem o vosso conteúdo no pinterest, traz imenso tráfego para o vosso blog ;) E que me sigam ihih! O link está em no fim do post ;)


A new obsession of mine that I don’t think is going to pass quickly. I’m really into it, like really! I advise all bloggers to share your content on pinterest, it brings a good amount of traffic to your blog! ;) And to follow me ihihi! The link is in the end of this post ;)

2. "Ugly/Dad" Shoes

Lembram-se quando eu postei Trend Alert sobre estes sapatos e não sabia se eu queria usá-los ou não? Bem... sim!! Adoro-os! Então, se ainda estiveres a pensar qual é a tendência que queres experimentar nesta estação, esta é a minha resposta.


Remember when i post one Trend Alert about these shoes and didn't knew if i wanted to wear it or not? Well... hell yeah love them! So if you are still thinking what trend should you try this season, this is my answer.

3. 90's Sunglasses


Ok, esta é provavelmente a minha tendência favorita da temporada. Estou absolutamente obcecada por eles! Eu preciso deles todos!


Ok, this is probably my favorite trend of the season. I’m absolutely obsessed with them! I need them all!


4. White Turtleneck

Outro clássico que é difícil de encontrar (realmente difícil!) e é absolutamente um must. Podemos usá-la com quase tudo e o teu look fica instantaneamente mais estiloso e elegante.

Another classic that is hard to find (really hard!) and is absolutely a must. You can wear it with almost everything and it will instantly make your outfit look stylish and elegant.


5. Plastic Bags

Sim! Os chamados sacos de plástico estão a tomar conta das ruas de paris, milão etc, esta tendência é semelhante à tendência dos "dad" shoes, gostas ou odeias. O que é que vocês acham desta tendência? Contem-me tudo! :)


Yes! Plastic bags are taking over the streets of paris, milan etc., this trend is similar to the "dad" shoes trend, love it or hate it.

What do you think about this trend? Let me know! :)

 

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Tumblr Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

bottom of page