top of page

BIRTHDAY GIRL: What I Wore

[PT|ENG]

Now it's official: I am no longer a teenager.

OLÁ MEUS AMORES!

Agora é oficial: não sou mais uma adolescente. Na última sexta-feira, fiz 20 anos e chamem me de dramática, mas sinto que é um grande marco na minha vida. Além disso, fiquei com um pouco assustada de já ter 20. Assustada, por causa da rapidez com que o tempo passou. Eu já passei 20 anos neste planeta, o que é muito bom claro! Ainda há tantas outras coisas que eu quero fazer, ver, explorar e experimentar. Eu sei que ainda sou nova e ainda tenho muito tempo, mas este aniversário em especial realmente fez me perceber que o tempo é um presente precioso.


Eu queria aproveitar este post como uma oportunidade para agradecer a todos - minha família, amigos, seguidores, leitores do blog - por estarem na minha vida e por tudo e cada um de vocês participarem nela à sua maneira. OBRIGADA!

Bem, sem mais demoras, vamos passar à parte do meu look de aniversário! No ano passado experimentei pôr o preto de lado... e adivinhem o que essa experiência me ensinou: QUE ADORO PRETO! Não consegui resistir a este vestido com folhos e renda da Sfera e como fiz no ano passado, aproveitei para tirar algumas fotografias com ele para vos mostrar! ;)

E vocês, qual é a cor que não pode faltar no dia do vosso aniversário?

HELLO GIRLS!

Now it's official: I am no longer a teenager. On friday I turned 20 and call me dramatic, but it feels like a big milestone in my life.

Moreover, I was a little scared of turning 20. Scared, because of the realization of how quickly time had passed. I have already spent 20 years on this planet, which is a pretty long time if you ask me. There are still so many more things I want to do, see, explore and experience. I know that I am still young and I still have a lot of time, but this big birthday really made me realize that time is a precious gift.

I wanted to use this post as an opportunity to thank everyone - my family, friends, followers, blog readers - for being in my life and for each and everyone adding to it in their own way. THANK YOU!

Well, let's move on to the part of my birthday look! Last year I tried to put the black dress aside ... and guess what that experience taught me: I LOVE BLACK! I could not resist this dress with ruffles and lace from Sfera and as I did last year, I took some photos with it to show you! ;)

And you, what color can't be missed on your birthday?

 

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Tumblr Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

bottom of page