top of page

My Two Year Blog Anniversary!

[PT|ENG]

12.11.2016
Although it’s a bit late, it’s finally happening – a birthday post celebrating my “baby”, girls want it all is here!



olá meus amores!

Happy 2 Year Blog Anniversary!!

Bem, bem, bem, aqui estamos nós, dois anos depois. Foi um longo e louco segundo ano e não consigo acreditar no quanto este blog cresceu e o quanto aprendi. Aqui estou com mais de 100 posts publicados e com um blog bilingual, dois dos meus principais objetivos a alcançar em 2017/2018 e está feito! Desde abril que meu blog tem crescido de uma maneira surpreendente nunca em um milhão de anos pensei que isso aconteceria com apenas 1 ano e meio de blog. Ainda penso no dia em que cliquei no botão "Publicar" e não sabia o que esperar. Será que alguém vai ler? Ou isto é apenas uma ideia maluca? Eu comecei com 100 visualizações por mês e 2 anos depois eu tenho +200 por dia com leitores espalhados pelo mundo.


Quero dizer, para alguns de vocês pode ser muito pouco e insignificante, mas para mim é uma maneira de validar o meu trabalho e fico feliz em ver resultados, muito bons resultados! Eu acredito plenamente que criamos o nosso próprio destino e que colocamos o que queremos no mundo.

Não posso prever o que o próximo ano reserva para o blog, mas o 3º ano tem a possibilidade de ser um ano muito interessante. Não posso agradecer o suficiente por todo o vosso apoio este último ano.


Obrigado por lerem Girls Want It All. Prometo brindar um copo de champanhe a todos vocês! ;)

Para mim, este post não é apenas a comemoração de aniversário do blog, mas também uma ótima oportunidade de agradecer de coração aos meus leitores. Eu não posso vos dizer "obrigada" o suficiente!

HELLO GIRLS!


Happy 2 Year Blog Anniversary!!


Well, well, well, here we are, two years in.

It has been a long and crazy second year and I can't believe how much this blog has grown and how much I have learned. Here I am over 100 posts later and with a bilingual blog, two of my main goals to achieve in 2017/2018 and it's done! Since april that my blog have been growing in a way that blows my mind never in a million years thought that this would happen with only 1 year and half of blogging. I still think back to the day I hit the "Publish" button and I had no idea what to expect. Would anyone read it? Or is this just a crazy idea? I started with 100 views per month and 2 years later i have +200 views per day with readers from all over the world.


I mean, to you this can be very little and insignificant but to me it's a way to validate my hard work and makes me happy to see results, very good results! I fully believe in creating your own destiny and putting out in the world what you want.


I can’t predict what the next year has in store for my blog but year 3 has the possibility to be a very exciting year. I can't thank you enough for all of your support this past year.


Thank you for reading Girls Want It All. I promise to toast a glass of champagne to all of you! ;)




For me, this post isn’t just the blog’s birthday celebration, but also a great opportunity to wholeheartedly thank my readers.
I CANNOT SAY “THANK YOU” ENOUGH!

xx

filipa







"doubts kills more dreams than fails ever will"


 

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Tumblr Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

bottom of page