top of page

100TH POST CELEBRATION!

[PT|ENG]

OLÁ MEUS AMORES!

Ainda na outra semana, enquanto estava a preparar alguns posts, notei que estava a chegar ao 100º post no blog... SIM CEM! TIPO O QUE !?


Uau, não posso acreditar que eu já estou no meu 100º post! Foi muito divertido escrever os 99 que vieram antes e espero que tenham sido divertido lê-los. Obrigada, como sempre, por terem vindo ao meu blog e lido todos os 100 posts. Para o post de hoje eu pensei em dar uma olhada rápida nos posts que partilhei até hoje, espero que encontrem algo novo para ler, ou se forem novos por aqui, aproveitem os meus posts mais populares e favoritos e talvez quem sabe fiquem para ler todos os meus 100 posts ihihi!


Espero que gostem! :)

HELLO GIRLS!

The other week as I was getting a few blog posts ready, I noticed that I was approaching 100 blog posts. Yes one hundred ! WHAT !?


Wow, can’t believe I’m already at my 100th post! It’s been a lot of fun writing the 99 that have come before and I hope that it’s been to fun to read them. Thanks as always for coming to my blog and reading my incoherent ramblings. For today's post I thought I’d take a quick look back at the things I’ve shared so far, hopefully you’ll find something new to read, or if you are new here enjoy my popular and favorite posts and maybe read my 100 th posts ihihi!



Hope you like it! :)

Para começar, pensei em compartilhar com vocês algumas estatísticas do blog, os posts mais populares em Girls Want It All. Eu nunca tinha ligado muito a este tipo de coisa antes, então achei super intrigante ver o que tinha sido melhor recebido do que outros.


To start with I thought I’d share with you some fun blog stats, the posts that have been most popular on Girls Want It All . I’d never really taken a look at this kind of thing before, so certainly found it intriguing to see what had been better received than others.


"GET THE LOOK FOR LESS" SERIES






Ok, então os últimos 3 foram os mais populares com vocês, mas os próximos são 3 posts que mais me deram prazer em escrever. Eu geralmente gosto de escrever a maioria dos posts que compartilho com vocês, mas alguns são mais divertidos ou significativos do que a maioria. Aqui está o meu top 3:


Ok, so the last 3 were the most popular with you, but these are 3 posts that were popular with me. I generally enjoy writing most posts I share with you, but some are more fun or meaningful than the most. Here’s my top 3 pick:



Mais uma vez, obrigada novamente por lerem o meu blog e apoiarem me em tudo o que faço. Quais foram os vossos posts favoritos até agora? E o que gostariam de ver mais por aqui? Trend Alert, Looks , Dicas etc.? Por favor, sintam-se livres para partilhar comigo as vossas ideias nos comentários abaixo. ADORO-VOS!


Agora, que venham mais 100 posts! Obrigada por lerem e pelo vosso apoio!


E pessoal - não sejam tímidos !!! Deixem um comentário. :)



So, thank you again for reading my blog and supporting all that I do. What have been your favourite posts from here so far? What things would you like to see more or less of, e.g. Trend Alert, Looks, Tips etc.? Please feel free to share your thoughts in the comments below. LOVE YA!


Now to write another 100 posts ! Thank you for reading and your support !


And y’all – don’t be shy!!! Leave a comment. :)


 

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Tumblr Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

bottom of page